Technologies

Based on the last Web technologies, our web applications are made of intuitive interfaces allied with some excellent performances. The interfaces are designed with the collaboration of skilled graphic designers and ergonomists in a way to insure the maximum level of visual and usual comfort.

Full Web Solutions for Rich Applications

Realization or migration of business applications on Web technologies is today the strong trend in IT. Indeed, the latest technologies brought by the Web significantly improve the performance and ergonomics of applications and allow the design of complete applications with ease of deployment and increased maintenance.

Main advantages of Web applications

Accessibility : the application is accessible from every computer connected to the Internet.

Easiness of deployment and administration : no need to istall the application on the customer’s computers; the update and distribution of the application is a transparent process for the user ; the maintenance and the security of the applications are simple et quick.

Reactivity / Performances improved : AJAX allows to locally modify web page and avoid to reload the entire page ; only the data to modify are exchanged between the browser and the web server.

Ergonomics improved.

Open Source

Why did we choose the Open Source technologies ?

Quality : their stability and performances are proved since many years.

Profitability : it’s undeniable that the reduction of the costs is one of the main advantages of the open source.

Diversity : there are a few alternative solutions to the open source, for most of the owner et paying solutions of the market. Those solutions are not only equivalents to their model but are tending to provide more innovations and to surpass this model.

Interoperability and flexibility : the interoperability in the mixed environments is one of the priority for the open source community. The Open Source editors are making huge efforts to insure the total accountancy between the open source tools and the owners’ standards.

Durability : it is insure by the mode of community development of the Open Source software. That guarantees at least the same durability that the owners’ applications provide.

Open Source Technologies used

  • Apache Software Foundation (Apache Web Server, Tomcat Server, API Commons…)
  • Red Hat (JBoss Application Server, Fedora, …)
  • JSF
  • MySQL

Java/JEE

Our products are made in accordance to the JAVA/J2EE standards of development

Java is at the heart of our digital lifestyle. It’s the platform for launching careers, exploring human-to-digital interfaces, architecting the world’s best applications, and unlocking innovation everywhere—from garages to global organizations.

Many advantages of a JAVA/J2EE system

  • The most widespread technology of development for companies applications.
  • Portability of the applications.
  • Standardization of the infrastructure.
  • The evolution and maintenance of the applications are eased.
  • Flexibility and reuse of the code.

Technologies

Basées sur les dernières technologies web, nos applications sont composées d’interfaces riches et intuitives alliées à d’excellentes performances. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec des graphistes et des ergonomes afin d’assurer un maximum de confort visuel.

Solutions Full Web pour des applications riches

La réalisation ou la migration des applicatifs métiers sur les technologies Web est aujourd’hui la tendance forte dans l’informatique. En effet, les dernières technologies apportées par le Web améliorent sensiblement les performances et l’ergonomie des applications et permettent la conception d’applicatifs complets avec une facilité de déploiement et de maintenance accrue .

Principaux avantages des applications Web

Accessibilité et Mobilité : l’application est accessible depuis n’importe quel support équipé d’une connexion Internet

Facilité de déploiement et d’administration : aucune installation n’est nécessaire sur les postes clients; la mise à jour et la distribution de l’application est un processus transparent pour l’utilisateur ; la maintenance et la sécurisation des applications sont simples et rapides.

Réactivité / Performances accrues : évite de recharger toute la page; seule les données à modifier sont échangées entre le navigateur et le serveur web.

Ergonomie améliorée : l’expérience utilisateur

Open Source

Les forces de l’Open Source

Qualité : leur stabilité et leurs performances sont éprouvés depuis de nombreuses années.

Rentabilité : indéniablement, la réduction des coûts est un des principaux avantages de l’open source.

Diversité : aujourd’hui il existe une ou plusieurs solutions alternatives open source pour la majorité des solutions propriétaires et payantes du marché. De plus en plus ces solutions ne se contentent plus seulement d’être équivalentes, mais apportent des innovations et dépassent leur modèle.

Intéropérabilité et souplesse : l’interopérabilité dans les environnements mixtes est une des priorités pour la communauté open source. Des efforts tout particuliers des éditeurs Open Source sont faits pour assurer la compatibilité la plus totale entre les outils open source et les standards propriétaires.

Pérennité : elle est assurée par le mode de développement communautaire des logiciels Open Source qui garantie une pérennité au moins aussi grande que celle des applications propriétaires.

Technologies Open Source utilisées

  • Apache Software Foundation (Apache Web Server, Tomcat Server, API Commons…)
  • Red Hat (JBoss Application Server, JBoss Seam, Centos, RedHat, Fedora, …)
  • JSF
  • Hibernate
  • SQLServer, MySQL, Oracle
  • Spring

Java/JEE

Nos produits s’appuient sur des standards de développement JAVA/JEE

JEE (Java Enterprise Edition) s’appuie entièrement sur le langage Java. Il s’agit d’une norme proposée par la société Sun, portée par un consortium de sociétés internationales, visant à définir un standard de développement d’applications d’entreprises multi-niveaux.

Nombreux avantages d’un système JAVA/JEE

  • Technologie de développement d’applications d’entreprise la plus répandue.
  • Portabilité des applications.
  • Standardisation de l’infrastructure.
  • Evolution et maintenance des applications facilitées.
  • Souplesse et réutilisation du code.
Contact